Contact

The 2018-19 BAP Officer team:

Amy Morales – President
president@bappdx.org

Cara Bryce – Executive Vice President
executivevp@bappdx.org

Rebecca Hubinsky – Executive Reporter
reporting@bappdx.org

Justin Thomas – Executive Treasurer
treasurer@bappdx.org

Taylor Klar – Vice President of Communications
communications@bappdx.org

Tin Nguyen – Vice President of Competitions
competitions@bappdx.org

Kevin Bodtker – Vice President of Marketing
marketing@bappdx.org

Gary Gao – Vice President of Membership
membership@bappdx.org

Jaci Bullis– Vice President of Programs
programs@bappdx.org

Anita Beloiu – Vice President of Recruiting Events
recruiting@bappdx.org

Shawn Ball – Vice President of CASH Oregon
vita@bappdx.org

Allison Davis & Thanh Nguyen – Chairpersons of Diversity & Inclusion Committee
diversity@bappdx.org