Contact

The 2017-18 BAP Officer team:

Jennifer Mick – President
president@bappdx.org

Kristen Sisco – Executive Vice President
executivevp@bappdx.org

Benjamin Agre – Executive Reporter
executivereporter@bappdx.org

Kyle Salter – Executive Treasurer
treasurer@bappdx.org

Anzhelika Levkiv – Vice President of Communications
communications@bappdx.org

Cara Bryce – Vice President of Competitions
competitions@bappdx.org

Knight Yabut – Vice President of Marketing
marketing@bappdx.org

Peter Choi – Vice President of Membership
executiveadmin@bappdx.org

Anthony Capizzi II – Vice President of Programs
programs@bappdx.org

Amy Morales – Vice President of Recruiting Events
recruiting@bappdx.org

Caty Berezhinskiy – Vice President of CASH Oregon
vita@bappdx.org