Contact

The 2017-18 BAP Officer team:

Jennifer Mick – President
president@bappdx.org

Kristen Sisco – Executive Vice President
executivevp@bappdx.org

Benjamin Agre – Executive Reporter
executivereporter@bappdx.org

Kyle Salter – Executive Treasurer
treasurer@bappdx.org

TBD – VP of Communications
communications@bappdx.org

Cara Bryce – VP of Competitions
competitions@bappdx.org

Knight Yabut – VP of Marketing
marketing@bappdx.org

Peter Choi – VP of Membership
executiveadmin@bappdx.org

Carolyn Sutter & Anthony Capizzi II – VPs of Programs
programs@bappdx.org

Jaci Bullis & Amy Morales – VPs of Recruiting Events
recruiting@bappdx.org

Claudia Meraz, Caty Berezhinskiy, and Han Nguyen – CASH Oregon Directors
vita@bappdx.org