Contact

The 2016-17 BAP Officer team:

Kristen Palmer – President
president@bappdx.org

Katherine Conrad – Executive Vice President
executivevp@bappdx.org

Executive Admin Assistant
executiveadmin@bappdx.org

Prescott Thompson – Executive Treasurer
treasurer@bappdx.org

Alexander Fine – VP of Communications
communications@bappdx.org

Sydney Beard – VP of Competitions
competitions@bappdx.org

Knight Yabut  – VP of Marketing
marketing@bappdx.org

Jennifer Mick – VP of Recruiting Events
recruiting@bappdx.org

Samantha Howard – VP of Programs
programs@bappdx.org

Claudia Meraz, Caty Berezhinskiy, and Han Nguyen – CASH Oregon Directors
vita@bappdx.org